معلومات عنا

المقدمة

تقع شركة Changzhou Sdpac Co. ، Ltd. في C5 ، HUTANG Science and Technology Industrial Park ، طريق Guangdian East ، مدينة Changzhou ، بمساحة تقارب 10000 متر مربع.

يبلغ إجمالي استثمارات الشركة 20 مليونًا ورأس مالها المسجل 10 ملايين. هو محترف يعمل في جميع أنواع شركات تصميم وتصنيع السطل البلاستيكية عالية الجودة ، والاستخدام الخاص للدلاء البلاستيك هو اتجاه تطوير شركتي ، ولدينا 20 متخصصًا في الصناعة أو درجة جامعية أو أعلى ، ونشارك الآن في أبحاث المؤسسة والتطوير والإنتاج والجودة والمبيعات والتمويل والأعمال الأخرى.

تتمثل رؤية الشركة في "السعي الجاد لبناء علامة تجارية عالمية مشهورة من السطل البلاستيكي" وتشكيل نظام ثقافي فريد خاص بها

1. للعملاء: لتوفير منتجات وخدمات عالية الجودة ، وإقامة ثقة متبادلة ، واستقرار ، وشراكة مربحة للجانبين.

2. للموظفين: قم بإنشاء بيئة عمل متناغمة ومربحة للجانبين ، واعترف بالقيمة الفريدة لكل موظف وأكدها وأطلقها بالكامل.

3. تجاه المجتمع: الالتزام بالقوانين واللوائح الوطنية وقواعد الصناعة ، وإنشاء مشاريع جديدة خضراء ومبتكرة وممتنة.

"انظر إلى المستقبل ، لا تفعل سوى السطل"هي فلسفة عملنا.

سوف تقوم شركة Changzhou SDPAC Co.، Ltd. بإنشاء سلسلة من دلاء البلاستيك الأمريكية عالية الجودة لتلبية احتياجات كبار العملاء. مع تطور المواد الخام والمواد الخام في السوق المحلية ، يمكن تحسين تكلفة التعبئة والتغليف. يلعب دلو التغليف دورًا مهمًا في زيادة القيمة المضافة الخارجية للمنتجات. كرمز للتعبئة عالية الجودة ، تعمل الدلاء البلاستيكية باستمرار على تغيير نمط دلاء التغليف في السوق. نحن نؤمن إيمانًا راسخًا بأن مستقبل الدلاء البلاستيكية هو ابتكار ديناميكي ، ويعكس تمامًا عصر المنتجات الشخصية.

لقد وضعت شركتنا دائمًا حماية البيئة في مكانة مهمة في استراتيجية تطوير المؤسسة. أثناء تقديم منتجات وخدمات عالية الجودة للعملاء ، تلتزم الشركة بحماية البيئة الطبيعية لتحقيق التنمية المستدامة. سوف نجمع بين الإدارة البيئية وإدارة المؤسسة ، ونقوم تدريجياً بإنشاء وتحسين آلية التنظيم والتشغيل للإدارة البيئية. إن الاهتمام بالأرض التي نعيش عليها ، وتقليل الانبعاثات الملوثة وتوفير الطاقة هي أهدافنا الأبدية.

ثقافة العلامة التجارية

13

أحداث التنمية

2010 تطوير دلاء دائري A SERIES & SQUARE SERIES
2011 تطوير بايل مستديرة سلسلة ب
2012 تطوير جميع العلب البلاستيكية
2013 تطوير حاجز جانبي مستقيم
2014 تطوير حاويات شارب
2015 فتح الغطاء وغطاء جاما
2016 تطوير سلسلة بايل مستديرة C.
2017 تطوير بايل مستديرة سلسلة D.
2018 تطوير سلسلة علب المعجون الإلكترونية
2019 تطوير خراطيش بلاستيكية وأحواض بيسبول
2020 تطوير أعمدة مسح

شهادة

About Us

INTRODUCTION

Changzhou Sdpac Co., Ltd. is located in C5, HUTANG science and Technology Industrial Park, Guangdian East Road, Changzhou City, with an area of nearly 10000 m2.

The company has a total investment of 20 million and a registered capital of 10 million. Is a professional engaged in all kinds of high-quality plastic pail design and manufacturing enterprises, special-using of plastic pails is the development direction of my company, we have 20 professionals in the industry, college degree or above, now engaged in enterprise research and development, production, quality, sales, finance and other work.

The company's vision is to "strive to build a global famous brand of plastic pail" and has formed its own unique cultural system

1. To customers: to provide high quality products and services, establish mutual trust, stability, win-win partnership.

2. To employees: create a harmonious and win-win working environment, recognize, affirm and give full play to the unique value of each employee.

3. To the society: abide by national laws and regulations and industry rules, and establish green, innovative and grateful new enterprises.

"See the future, only do the pail" is our business philosophy.

Changzhou SDPAC Co., Ltd. will create a series of the most high-quality U.S. plastic pails to meet the needs of top customers. With the development of raw materials and raw materials in the domestic market, the cost of packaging can be improved. Packaging pail plays an important role in increasing the external added value of products. As a symbol of high-end packaging, plastic pails are constantly changing the pattern of packaging pails in the market. We firmly believe that the future of the plastic pails is a dynamic innovation, and fully reflect the personalized product era.

Our company has always put environmental protection in an important position in the enterprise development strategy. While providing high-quality products and services to customers, the company is committed to the protection of the natural environment to achieve sustainable development. We will combine environmental management with enterprise management, and gradually establish and improve the organization and operation mechanism of environmental management. Caring for the earth we live on, reducing pollutant emissions and saving energy are our eternal goals.

BRAND CULTURE

13

DEVELOPMENT EVENTS

2010 DEVELOP ROUND PAIL A SERIES & SQUARE PAIL SERIES
2011 DEVELOP ROUND PAIL B SERIES
2012 DEVELOP ALL PLASTIC CAN
2013 DEVELOP STRAIGHT SIDE PAIL
2014 DEVELOP SHARPS CONTAINERS
2015 DEVELOP LID OPENER & GAMMA LID
2016 DEVELOP ROUND PAIL C SERIES
2017 DEVELOP ROUND PAIL D SERIES
2018 DEVELOP ELECTRONIC PASTE CAN SERIES
2019 DEVELOP PLASTIC CARTRIDGES & BASEBALL PAILS
2020 DEVELOP WIPE PAILS

CERTIFICATE